Thunderdome Diehard CD 2

Thunderdome Die Hard CD II – 4 CD’s of Thunderdome violence

For the second year in a row, Thunderdome organises the Die Hard Day for their most dedicated fans.
A day like this deserves a special line of merchandise of course, but most importantly: the Thunderdome Die Hard CD II. For this release, four legendary Thunderdome-related artists each produced a very special CD to let that Thunder vibe run through your veins again.

The first CD is a mix by a group that doesn’t need an introduction any longer – 100% The Dreamteam. Dano, The Prophet, Gizmo and Buzz Fuzz selected their favourite tracks to remind you what this team
is all about, to serve you hardcore as it was supposed to sound. Think about Dano’s ‘Welcome to the Thunderdome’ or The Masochists ‘No Newstyle’. The second CD is a mix by the one and only Noize Supressor. The Italian hardcore explorer celebrated his 20-year anniversary this year. To celebrate this special moment, he gathered his favourite tracks to blend it in a mix with that Noize Suppressor flavour we all love to hear. His own tracks Body Rockin and No Enemy with Multiplex MC for instance, or Tha Playah’s remix of ‘Bassface’ are all represented on this album.

Dr. Peacock, a modern legend that started his career at Thunderdome Radio, produced 24 very special tracks for the third CD. ‘Trip Around the World’ takes you on a trip around the world and beyond. All tracks are inspired on countries or continents that Dr. Peacock has visited or dreamed about.  His famous ‘Trip to Ireland’ is of course on the CD, but tracks like ‘Trip to the Moon’ and ‘Trip to Middle Earth’ take you on a journey to different dimensions. The final CD is called ‘The best works of Marc Acardipane – See you in 2017’. Marc Acardipane produced so many tracks under such a huge amount of names, it’s almost hard to believe he really did this on his own, so he surely deserves an own CD on this beautiful release.
6 Million Ways To Die’, ‘Pitch-Hiker’, ‘I Like It Loud’, Marc has produced way too many classics to put on one CD, but he tried to make a selection of the best ones four you guys.

This four CD’s contain a perfect mix of the oldschool classics and the sound that we know nowadays and the next generation. Thunderdome has always represented the broadest hardcore sound possible, and it always will do. If you somewhat love hardcore, this CD definitely has to be a part of your collection.
A perfect way to prepare for the Die Hard Day in December, and a perfect album to get ready for 2017!

Product information


CD01 100% The Dream Team - In The Mix

  1. The Masochist - Anticipation
  2. The Masochist - Killing Scum (DJ Promo Meets Shaolin Mix)
  3. The Masochist - MzKzM
  4. DJ Promo - Not Down With The Standard
  5. The Masochist vs Bass-D & King Matthew - Get Retarded
  6. The Masochist - No Newstyle
  7. DJ Gizmo & Delerium - Do You Wanna Dance
  8. Square Dimensione - A Brand New Dance
  9. DJ Buzz Fuzz - Frequencies
  10. DJ Delirium & Omar Santana - Drop Da Beat
  11. The Prophet & Buzz Fuzz - Go Get Ill
  12. Jappo & Lancinhouse - Bring It Fine
  13. The Prophet - Alright Now Here We Go!
  14. The Prophet - Big Boys Don't Cry
  15. Pino D’Ambini meets Buzz Fuzz - Hektik 2016 (DJ Neil Remix)
  16. DJ Gizmo - The Guestlist (Gold Diggers Diggers Remix 2009 by Nosferatu)
  17. Buzz Fuzz - Re-Destroyed (Carnage & Cluster Mix)
  18. DJ Buzz Fuzz & Delirium - B2BW 2016 (Headbanger goes BZRK Remix)
  19. The Prophet - Dominatin'
  20. Dano - Welcome To the Thunderdome
  21. DJ Gizmo - End Of The Beginning
  22. DJ Dano & Liza N Eliaz - Manic Cure
  23. DJ Dano - Starting Up
  24. DJ Gizmo - There Is No Other (Bass-D 2015 Remix)

CD02 Noize Suppressor - Die Hard Mix

  1. Noize Suppressor - No Enemy feat. Multiplex MC
  2. DJ Mad Dog - Dogfight
  3. Miss K8 & Radical Redemption feat. MC Nolz - Scream
  4. The Outside Agency & N-Vitral - Sam's Gospel
  5. Noize Suppressor & Hard Driver - Meet My AK
  6. Re-Style & Bodyshock feat. MC Nolz - Wild Sparks
  7. Advanced Dealer - Back To The Rave
  8. Evil Activities & DJ Mad Dog - 911
  9. Noize Suppressor - Body Rockin feat. Multiplex MC
  10. AniMe - Fear The Dogfight
  11. Meltdown - The Next Level
  12. Miss K8 - Magnet
  13. Noize Suppressor & Tha Playah - Headshot feat. MC Nolz
  14. Radio Killah - Gateway To The Peace
  15. Noize Suppressor - Manna Be Ruff feat. Multiplex MC
  16. DJ Mad Dog & Noize Suppressor vs Rob Gee - #MFFYF (VIP Mix)
  17. N-Vitral - Bassface (Tha Playah Remix)
  18. Destructive Tendencies - Fuck The Rules
  19. Crossfiyah - Gunfight
  20. Noize Suppressor - Bouncing In The Ghetto
  21. Angerfist & MC Tha Watcher - Leatherface
  22. Furyan & Nosferatu - Killswitch
  23. Bodyshock - Let’s Get Shocked Up
  24. Destructive Tendencies & Noize Bangerz - Plot & Scheme

CD03 Dr. Peacock  - Trip Around The World

  1. Dr. Peacock - Trip to Dreamland (feat. Le Bask)
  2. Dr. Peacock - Trip to Sweden
  3. Dr. Peacock - Trip to Turkey (feat. Sefa & MC Lenny) (Fant4stik Remix)
  4. Dr. Peacock - Trip to Fairyland (feat. Hyrule War)
  5. Dr. Peacock - Trip to Middle Earth (feat. Kyome)
  6. Dr. Peacock - Trip to Saudi Arabia (feat. Dither)
  7. Dr. Peacock - Trip to Sudan (feat. Hyrule War)
  8. Dr. Peacock - Trip to Russia (feat. Cyclon)
  9. Dr. Peacock - Trip to Amerika (Remastered)
  10. Dr. Peacock - Trip to Ireland
  11. Dr. Peacock - Trip to Texas (Remastered)
  12. Dr. Peacock - Trip to Thailand (Remastered)
  13. Dr. Peacock - Trip to Italy (Sefa Remix)
  14. Dr. Peacock - Trip to Turkey (feat. Sefa & MC Lenny)
  15. Dr. Peacock - Trip to Bangladesh (feat. Sefa)
  16. Dr. Peacock - Trip to France (feat. Maissouille)
  17. Dr. Peacock - Trip to Hungary
  18. Dr. Peacock - Trip to Persia (feat. Death By Design)
  19. Dr. Peacock - Trip to Hell (feat. Nosferatu)
  20. Dr. Peacock - Trip to the Moon (feat. Remzcore)
  21. Dr. Peacock - Trip to the Wild West (feat. Ohmboy & Da Mouth of Madness)
  22. Dr. Peacock - Trip to Bulgaria (The Braindrillerz 2016 Refix)
  23. Dr. Peacock - Trip to India (Remastered)
  24. Dr. Peacock - Trip to Colombia (feat. Angernoizer)

CD04 The Best of Marc Acardipane - See You In 2017

  1. The Mover - The Emperor Takes Place
  2. No Sukkaz - 1-2-3-4 All The Ladies On The Floor
  3. Mescalinum United - We Have Arrived (Remastered)
  4. Ace The Space - 9 Is A Classic (Ultimate Rave Mix)
  5. Marshall Masters - Stereo Murder
  6. Friends Of Alex - What Is ..? Fick Dich
  7. Nasty Django & Dj Cirillo - Deal Wit´ Beats
  8. Pilldriver - Apocalypse Never (Remastered)
  9. Marshall Masters - Return To Zero (The Mystery Land Anthem)
  10. Rave Creator - A New Mind (Cold Rush Phuture Mix)
  11. Rave Creator - Bleep Blaster
  12. Marshall Masters feat. The Ultimate MC - I Like It Loud
  13. The Mover & Rave Creator - Atmos-Fear (Remastered)
  14. Tilt! - Hell-E-Copter
  15. Pilldriver - Pitch-Hiker (Remastered)
  16. Program1 - World´s Hardest MF (Leathernecks Remix)
  17. Marshall Masters feat. The Ultimate MC - Hustler For Live (Live At Club X)
  18. 6-Pack - Drunken Piece Of Shit
  19. Inferno Bros. - Slaves To The Rave (PCP Mix)
  20. Masters Of Rave - Are You With Me
  21. Turbulence - 6 Million Ways To Die (Remastered)
  22. Nasty Django - Hardcore Muthafucka
  23. Smash! - Korreckte Atmosphaere
  24. Leathernecks - At War (Remix)